Home >
Board of Education
email page print page small type large type

Hartland Board of Education


Pamela Weber, Chairperson

Tim Irwin, Vice Chairperson

Alana Bordewieck- Secretary

Steven Abrahamsen

James Bonetti

Andrew Fenn

Staci Hastey

Christopher Metcalfe

Ellen Smith

Recording Secretary- Sherice Bennett

Meeting Dates

Annual Goals

Hartland Board of Education Sub-Committees

Hartland School      30 South Road      East Hartland, Connecticut 06027      Tel (860) 653-7207      Fax (860) 844-8528      Contact Us
powered by finalsite